Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
18 total reviews
“For this review I am going to go over why he gets all 5 stars: recommend - already have recommended to two other people Local Knowledge - helped me locate all locations that fit my profile Process expertise - explained everything in a way that i understood Responsiveness - less than 8 hours, every time Negotiation skills - Got the condo for less than would have, plus got all closing costs and some of the title costs covered.”

Reviews for: Team Pinnow

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Mallory Ballard
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Saukville, WI.

“They were absolutely wonderful to work with. Very responsive and knowledgeable and a giant help to first time home buyers who had no clue what to do. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2018 - dawn80 luedtke
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Briggsville, WI.

“My husband and I were buying our very first home and Team Pinnow were our estate agents. The process of buying a home is very confusing, and at times very stressful. .... But Elizabeth and Dave were very organized and always proactive with getting things done! Helpful in every aspect, I highly recommend Team Pinnow- thanks for all you did!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2018 - KarenRicker91
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Marshall, WI.

“Awesome to work with very polite and knows their job very well. Would recommend to anyone! Always had time to show anytime always available on a moment's notice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2018 - zuser20170209115941949
Bought a home in 2018 for approximately $225K.

“By far the BEST realtor out there! We worked with Dave to purchase our new home in Verona after a year of searching and dragging him all over seeing nearly a hundred homes. At the end of it all he was more like a family friend than our realtor. He was never pushy or used-car-salesman about anything and helped us find a home that was perfect in every way. We will be working with him on all future home-buying adventures and can't wait to work with him again! This has been a very stressful process but Dave was there to help us every step of the way not just as our realtor, but also as a friend to listen to us. Literally, we cannot say enough amazing things about working with Dave. He's a great guy, great realtor, and great friend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2017 - Joseph Zander
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Edgerton, WI.

“A fantastic real estate agent, Elizabeth was responsive, and when issues with the buyer occurred she was able to overcome them and get the sale done. Thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2017 - user175238
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $600K in Waunakee, WI.

“Wonderful agent. Kept us well informed through what became a complicated sale. Very honest and trustworthy, helped with which projects/touch ups were worth addressing, which to leave. Worked with a professional designer for staging, really highlighted features of the home. Was very responsive and attentive to communication (even late at night/early in morning) to accommodate deadlines and work conflicts.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - zuser20170301100335248
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Stoughton, WI.

“For this review I am going to go over why he gets all 5 stars: recommend - already have recommended to two other people Local Knowledge - helped me locate all locations that fit my profile Process expertise - explained everything in a way that i understood Responsiveness - less than 8 hours, every time Negotiation skills - Got the condo for less than would have, plus got all closing costs and some of the title costs covered.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - user2386386
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Fox Lake, WI.

“I purchased a home with a significant other. We overpaid for the home from the start and just one short year into our mortgage we separated and vacated the house as i could not afford it on my own and he went to work out of state. I hired a local realtor to help me sell the home and after 6 months of no offers and hardly any showings, I cancelled my contract with them. I was ready to call it a loss and foreclose when an old co-worker of mine told me to try Stark Realty. I decided to give it a shot and was introduced to my realtor, Elizabeth. She came to see the home and had pictures and listings up the next day to sell via short sale. She initially asked the best way to contact me (I said text or email) and from there on out I received regular texts and emails any time there was any change or update on my transaction. I always felt involved and informed of what was going on. Within a week of posting my home for sale I had an offer. Initially we were planning to close within a couple of months. However, my bank threw continuous curvevalls at us making it look like the sale was going to fall through several times. Despite all of the complications, Elizabeth didn't give up on me or the sale of my home and a long 6 months later, we finally closed on the sale!! She truly went above and beyond to get me out of a very hard situation and made it possible for me to start fresh. She did the seemingly impossible for me and was so kind and optimistic throughout the whole process. I'd recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - amyjy
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Secret Places, Mc Farland, WI.

“Elizabeth was very responsive to our needs. She replied to our requests very quickly and offered options throughout the process. We would recommend her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2017 - triplebroge27
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Edgerton, WI.

“Elizabeth was great! She used every resource available both old school and new school to sell our house. She answered all our questions and always had solid advice. Highly recommend Elizabeth.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2017 - sbroge22
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Fort Atkinson, WI.

“Dave was amazing to work with! He was quick to respond showings were scheduled promptly. When we ran into an appraisal issue on the house we wanted to buy he moved quickly and worked with the sellers to ensure that we could still move forward. I can't recommend him enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2017 - lawlerkel
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Madison, WI.

“Elizabeth worked quickly and listened to our needs. We were able to decide to list, list our home, and sell within three weeks. The team who worked with her, especially the staging services, were great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2017 - chestinaprince
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Verona, WI.

“We started working with Elizabeth after having somewhat of a bad experience with another agent. Elizabeth created a robust marketing plan for us, and there was a noticeable increase in terms of interest in our home after we started working with her. We received an offer on our home in just a few days after we started working with Elizabeth. She gave us great advice in terms of negotiating the terms of the sale, and was extremely knowledgeable about the process of selling our home, which was important to us given it was the first time we had sold a home. We strongly recommend Elizabeth.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2017 - dsperanza7262
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Burke Heights, Madison, WI.

“Trying to sell a house from out of state is a challenge. Elizabeth kept me informed at every step and her team made the whole process easy. I especially liked the fact that she represented only sellers. It gave me confidence that she had my best interest in mind”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2017 - leanadavison
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Glendale, Madison, WI.

“We closed on our first home last week. Elizabeth helped us every day from the beginning to the end! She made the process very very easy! If you are looking for somebody to help you buy a house and make the process seamless every step of the way, CHOOSE ELIZABETH! WE LOVED HER!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2016 - klippold1031
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Sun Prairie, WI.

“Elizabeth was very helpful during our search for our home. She was very responsive, was able to accommodate some last minute showing requests, and remained in communication during busy times, keeping us updated every step of the way during our offer and purchase process. She even followed up afterwards to make sure everything went well and to make sure there were no further problems or questions. We Would definitely consider working with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - zuser20160920161121690
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Midvale Heights Community, Madison, WI.

“When we decided to upgrade our home, we learned very quickly that buying and selling a house at the same time is a super stressful process. However, Elizabeth made the process way more bearable and we quite possibly could have lost our minds without her. She was a rock star: very responsive and always there to reassure us when we needed the support. We are now settling into our new home and looking forward to the next chapter of our lives. Thanks a million Elizabeth!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2016 - karen9401
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Fitchburg, WI.

“So grateful for Elizabeth! We had to find something fast and, being from out of the area, had limited time to look. Elizabeth carved out time whenever we needed it, communicated with sellers also out of town, title & escrow, quickly tracked down info and answers to questions, and was ever patient when we had to 'sleep on it'. She was great at reading us - knew when to offer suggestions and when we needed to work things out for ourselves. We look forward to working with her again when the 'next time' arises. Anyone shopping for a new home couldn't do better than to work with Elizabeth!”

Show all testimonials